Children learn more from the behavior of adults around them. Do you agree or not? Please provide explanation and examples.

Children, in general, are quite observant and this virtue also aids them in their learning curve in the initial years. For instance, a kid learns gestures such as nodding and smiling much early than uttering their first word. There should not be any doubt that observance of various activities performed by adults around a child assists the infant in learning more than any other guiding accoutrement. We shall analyse this statement further in our essay. The quality of imitating and following indications and actions is what aids in performing various tasks done by children. To begin with, for example, how does an infant learn to do nod a yes or a no? By imitating its parents' funny noddy heads. It is conspicuous that humans learn by imitating and observing others and it is cinch for children as well as adults. Additionally, not just in a toddler's initial years but also throughout his life, a child looks up to his parents and guidance and derive a big part of his nature from the behaviour of his parents and elder siblings. On the other hand, certainly, there are researches and arguments in favour of supporting the hypothesis that there's an unshakeable and unique individualistic behaviour which we all are born with and there's only little that can modify it. Yet, notwithstanding the good amount of evidence, it certainly cannot be declared the only truth. There could be divergent subjects to any statement that generalizes a particular notion but, at the same time, divergent cases also do not form perpetual truths. To sum up, I am of the opinion that actions performed by adults around a kid greatly influence its behaviour. As such, it should be the endeavour of every parent to be at their best whenever around their kids.