At the present time, thepopulation of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is certainly true that some countries have a majority of youngs than old people. However not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although, it has certainly some advantages. There are several drawbacks to hire young people. A common criticism is that young people do not have enough experience for a certain job. In another words, youngs do not have some skills that are necessary for some jobs, so they will gain these skills by time. For instance, in most private schools in EGYPT asked for a five years experience, so they do not hire new graduates. Another negative aspect that fresh graduates prefer money than experience, and they prefer it than company benefits some times. For example a survey results conducted in the US shows that most graduates prefer to take a big salary in a small compny than working in a famous known company with a low salary. In spite of this disadvantages, there are some benefits as well. the first advantage is that young people can work for long time. Moreover, graduates can work per all week days, and also they accept a low salary. In addition, they can work in far places as well. However, most companies prefer experience employees,they look for fresh gradutes because of their salaries. Another advantage is that most jobs nowadays depend on AI skills, so older people don't have theses skills, but youngs mostly depend on AI during these days. In conclusion, while some countries prefer old people, mostly prefer youngs because fresh grauates can accept a low salary, and they have the modern skills lika AI skills that allign with new lifestyle.