Few young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study and work in cities. What are the reason? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Education and career play an essential role in our life. Youngsters prefer to live in the cities instead of the countryside to maintain a career and to do their best schooling. Although, there are several benefits of residing in these cities, there are some drawbacks that can not be overlooked. On the one hand, there is a variety of reason for living in city sides. In other words, teenagers prefer to live in towns, therefore, in that, area there are numerous jobs opportunities for young people and in cities, there are many facilities such as schools, universities and hospitals. Some youngsters want to study technical study that is never coverable in a rural area. Many teenagers shift their home because,in cities, many companies hire good employees and pay better income thus young people help their family in financial problems and fulfil their needs. Furthermore, in that, area there are many entertainment sources such as recreational parks, malls and so on. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of living in urban areas. In these areas there is a lot of pollution and traffic jam because most of the locals prefer to reside in an urban area as a result, they suffer from any kinds of health illness such as heart disease, skin disease and so on. Dwellers live far away from their family consequently, they do not make a strong bond with their family members than they suffer from mental illness such as stress because they do not have any member to share their feelings and emotions with. In urban areas, there are many infrastructures consequently they do not get an opportunity to see scenic views. To conclude, there are many benefits of living in towns rather than rural areas. I personally believe that cities are better to become a successful person in future and get a good education, their drawbacks can not be neglected.