Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Schooling is an essential method to develop the future of our younger generation. Nearly all youth students take oneself off from institution with a cynical approach regarding learning. To begin with, we need to know the root and cause of this kind of behaviour towards improving. Mainly, the practice the pedagogue delivers their teaching method to the students have a massive impact on their perception. For instance, the conventional way of instruction makes the younger generation feels outdated, bored, perforate and inattentive. Moreover, the entire curriculum is not attracting the attention of the pupils, they cannot recognize it, as is not part of the youngster culture. In addition, the means of delivering the subjects is not appreciated by them as they think it is traditional, for example, the classroom set-up using only the chalk and board or using papers and cardboard for visual aids makes the entire learning experience unattractive and boring. Firstly, we need to give more pieces training to the school teacher on how to develop rapport with the students, In,particular they need to make the classroom to be fun and enjoyable environment to get the attention of young people by using modern technology such as computers, projectors, videos, web browsing and machines that can elevate the teachings platform. Furthermore, they should organize numerous field visits and more outdoor activities to improve their visualization and social skills. specifically going to the art galleries, museums, recreational centres or outdoor park. in this,way we can motivate and stir up their perception of school learning. Last but not least, make sure that the core study is related to their present experience, easy, convenient and simple to comprehend by the learner. In conclusion, the cause of this pessimistic behaviour in regard to studying is quite simple, Teachers and school should initiate the proper and improve the method to uplift the morale of the young generation. By using modern technology,upgrade visual aids and proactive surroundings, this way we can motivate them to have a holistic approach towards learning.