The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

With the adavacement of technology and easy accessibilty of the internet, learning over the internet has become efficient. It has plethora of sources to offer an information on any topic. I agree that eventually the internet learning will replace books. Analysing the success of existing ebook market and efficient and vast source of learning through the internet will help bolster this. Firstly, most of the books available in the market has it's ebook version available on the internet. For instance most of the ecommerce e-commerce sites have a special kindle edition for purchase, which is a booming business. With this flexibility to go through a book online without the hassle of waiting for a physical book, it makes ebooks more famous. Therefore, learning over the internet can replace the traditional book learning. Secondly, the vast information present on the internet about any topic makes it much favourable for learning. For instance, internet learning is not only confined to ebooks but also video lectures and various other media types which makes learning interesting. Sadly, these vast platforms of learning are lacked by the books. Hence internet learning will eventually replace books. In the nutshell, with the existing ebook market and distuinguished distinguishes platforms for learning over the internet, the audience for books will keep on dimnishing finishing. Internet will further provide better ways for learning and can reach the masses. Hence books will be replaced by internet learning.