Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema others say that to fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in Cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays people can enjoy movies on their mobiles and they believe that there is no need to go to theatres. However, others think that we can enjoy the picture 100 per cent only in the cinema hall. In this, an essay I will discuss and analyze both the arguments and express my opinion. On one hand, when we watch films in the troupe we watch films on the big screen with excellent sound. If we watch a movie in a theatre then we can enjoy every minor detail of cinema, for example, digital sound and crystal clear picture quality. In addition, the ambience of the theatre makes our experience of watching the movie more exciting. Thus watching theatres in the movie allows us to enjoy it more, compared to watching them on a small mobile phone screen. Further, we usually watch a movie in the cinema hall with our family and friends. We can spend our weekend in a better way, when we watch it theatre. As a result, we create memories with friends and family. On the other hand, we can watch films on portable gadgets at our convenience. It allows us to utilize our spare time and helps us to entertain along with better time management. Similarly, watching movies on tablets are cheaper as well. Consequently, watching videos on mobile phones saves our time and money. In conclusion, we can enjoy a show on the big screen with better sound and picture quality. Nevertheless, watching films on portable gadgets saves our time and money. Even though, mobile phones help us to watch movie conveniently and at a cheaper price, I insist that we can enjoy every detail of the cinema in movie theatres only.