Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Knowledge is power. Freedom of expression and speech is a crucial part of most modern societies. Within this culture, some believe that by sharing details freely among all humanity, the future of the world is enhanced. Although some think that it is better to keep some data confidential. Viewing from a general perspective, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, new inventions happen every day around the world by scientists, therefore, new methods should be shared with other nation. For example, deadly diseases such as Coronavirus treatment must be shared by scientists among all nation, even treatment finds in one country. As a result, we can be protected our people lives. Therefore, all countries would be used one successful formula in order to reduce the disease ratio. On the other hand, too much of sharing details is very dangerous because everyone is found nuclear weapons by open science information available repercussion, the earth might be destroyed. For example, some person is made Gun by watching internet repercussion, they must be killed many people by their own Gun. Some facts are most important and valuable ergo, we should be kept more confidential. To conclude, my opinion is a natural one. It is extremely important for the world to share knowledge regarding science and business but it is equally crucial to safeguard the figures that are sensitive to companies and the country. I hope this trend is conducive for the breakthroughs generation.