Some people think that it is good for a country’s culture to broadcast foreign films and TV shows. Others, however, think it is best to produce local films and shows. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Native cultural activities which is telecasted in the TV shows must be best. However, foreign films are becoming popular day by day. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this argument. From my perspective, own things are the best. To begin with, the rituals which are broadcasted on tv or radio can create a lot of images. It has an identity so that it could be possible to spread this all over the world. Hence, Native films have independence where they could be marked in a various way and the whole world can see the mysterious life leading to another country. For instance, if own cultures are shown on the tv or any electronic devices, it could be possible to apprehend one food habit, wearing clothes, cultures etcetera. On the contrary, the foreign film has also creativity where it can be shared with all. The movie which is telecasted from outside the country, it can show a various type of inventions where it will be fruitful for the next generation of the country. There are a lot of people who are very interested to construct something new. Seeing a foreign movie can provide them with an exclusive idea where he can implement it in their educational, professional lives etcetera. For example, the microcontroller is the devices that are the recent invention of foreigners. Seeing this device activity on the outside country film a person can easily implement his knowledge to give a something new for his agrarian. In conclusion, native cultures are one thing that can reveal someone's identity. On the other,hand foreign customs should be needed to create innovative things to forward for the provincial.