Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, the expected life of an individual is gradually increasing. Many crowds think that the trend is a positive development, but it has caused some problems for many countries. The following essay will discuss the effect of this positive trend, and some of the ways that could be considered in addressing the problem. It is a fact that the average soul expectancy of a single person has increased these days, due to the global improvement in the sector of economic, social politic, education and public health. Despite this positive development, the ageing population has caused some issues for the state. Firstly, as the number of senior society increases, the budget that the ministry must provide for the retirement fund and medical care automatically rise. Secondly, the growing number of senior nation will be aligned with density problems. As the population of old population grow, the demand for the housing rise and consequently increase the price of properties, which would be a problem for the young community. However, there are some steps that the rule could consider to resolve the issue. One of the ways is that regime could extend the retirement maturity standard. Many countries are having the standard pension old age at the life of 55 years old, and they could extend the maturity to 60 or 65 years since their senior society are still in a healthy and prime condition. Therefore it would reduce the power’ social welfare budget for the retired public. Besides that, the law could also provide a subsidy for young family when they plan to buy a house. In conclusion, the world is developing rapidly in the last few years, and it has positively impacted the average activity expectancy. However, this positive trend has caused some problems for individuals and communities, therefore it is necessary for the union to take some actions in solving the issue.