Violence in the media promotes violence in society. To extend to do you agree.

In this world of digitalization our social media channels are filled with bad attitude and violent incidents which makes people feel good about themselves and promote it to the society. This essay agree with the statement as a plethora of pupils and adolescents are heavily influenced by these acts. To commence with, An enormous amount of mass has started to incline towards criminal activities for sake of looking cool on internet.Apart from that views and likes on the miscreants videos encourage individuals to perform the same task. This perhaps introduce violence in the community. For example, Gun control in america is very lenient and even a teenager can purchase it from the flee market.In order to attract customer towards ordance market many social media influencers have created entertainment graphics and photos moreover this has become a neighborhood status symbol rather than a safety tool. On the other hand, politicians and celebrities play key role in spreading hate crime against religious or political party propoganda.If one doesn't agree with the political view of certain group then its definite that he will be beaten up by members of parliament or even citizens which assist in forecasting brutality in our daily lives.To illustrate, The US president trump has started a riot in 2020 and asked all supporters to heckle the capitol hill which is constitutional building of America. Another instance where hindu muslim hatred has highly praised on indian news channels came into limelight because of india and pakistans Pakistans prolonged war and cold ties. To conclude, Our younger generation is highly surpressed by social medial and entertainment channels,violence created on these platforms reflect on youth if not supervised by parents or teachers. We should impose and prosecute with law for criminal acts going viral on basis of entertainment.