Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is argued that academic achievements are decided by talented educators, some assume that learners’ perspectives are far more crucial. Although the positive reactions of trainees might play an important role in helping learners achieve learning accomplishments, I believe that good teachers may have far more significant impacts on studying results. On the one hand, students with a serious attitude often learn in a self-disciplined way, as well as willing to practice lessons repeatedly and regularly, and thus, may get good scholastic performance. These people tend to not only try their best to follow their planned schedules strictly but also spend a lot of time fulfilling their homework, group tasks, or presentation skills, and they often practice doing those several times until they become experts. For example, most students who had good studying mindsets at the high school where I used to work 4 years ago frequently achieved academic excellence. However, I am persuaded that only proactive learning attitude is not enough because the apprentices may waste a lot of time and money trying a huge number of different studying techniques and get loss or they could read countless of unqualified and irrelevant materials. On the other hand, outstanding instructors might create numerous contributions to the educational development of the youth, and with their support, the schoolchildren are more likely to have a good academic performance in a shorter period with less financial cost or effort. Talented teachers frequently have a list of learning strategies that are the most suitable for every subject and they also experienced what materials are useful to their students. For instance, 342 undergraduates in the school where my wife is working showed their appreciation to their trainers at the teacher’s day ceremony last year because all of them had gotten unbelievably good results in the city's excellent student contest although they only had much less time to review and practice for the test than others. I believe this point is preferable because proficient educators have a broad range of knowledge to know what is necessary for their pupils, and they have a variety of useful studying methods to help the next generations get success more easily and quickly. In conclusion, even though the trainees’ attitude might deliver notable contributions to their scholastic performance. I am convinced that skillful teachers are of greater importance to students’ academic achievements.