It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

Rearing an infant need to be a collective approach. But, when we have to select any one of the two considering who is better at raising kids then I would vote in favour of females. This essay will elaborate on my reasons for being in complete agreement with the above view. Firstly, nature has biologically allotted the responsibility of childbearing to female which further leads to the nourishment of the infant by feeding. This exclusive privilege naturally makes child -bearers most suitable for upbringing. Further, bearing a child for 9 months leads to bonding between mother and child due to which even a child ’s little discomfort can be identified by women. For example when my son was of four-month one day he was very calm and I was unable to find the reason behind his calmness but my wife immediately identified and said when he is too hungry he stays very calm. Secondly, ladies have an emotional edge over gents due to different set of hormones which leads to more attention to the emotional turmoil that a child might be going through. It is well said that mothers can understand the unspoken words of their child. During my childhood, the night I was crying too much, my parents tried to find the cause of my discomfort and it was my mother who could immediately identify a big ant stuck near my throat which was biting me due to which I was crying heavily. In conclusion, due to the evolutionary and emotional advantage women have over men, I consider that they are better child raisers than men.