People have different opinions on how they should spend their money. While some people believe that we should spend our money to enjoy life, other argue that we should save it for the future. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Everyone has their own way of managing funds. Some persons opine that we should expend our funds to live in the moment whereas, others suppose that it should be reserved. This essay discusses both views followed by an opinion. To begin with, life has become unpredictable. Earlier individuals had a longer life expectancy but today it has fallen by a huge margin. For example, the covid-19 pandemic made us realize that our existence is uncertain. People have died in a short span of time. Therefore, it is better to fulfil our wishes with the limited period we have on this planet. On the contrary, making an investment regularly helps us in protecting our future and provide us with income as well. Furthermore, savings are necessary for emergencies. For instance, in the 2008 recession, a lot of peeps lost their jobs and business. They would have been able to strive through those difficult times if they had currency in store. By saving, a human can buy things which are usually very expensive. To exemplify, when a common man wants to purchase gold then he has to save pennies for it. In my opinion, society should follow a balanced approach. They can luxuriate and be economical simultaneously. They should have a sensible plan and utilize the finance they have accordingly which results in living the life to fullest and being thrifty as well. To conclude, valuing money suitably is crucial. If folk is unable to manage it in a proper manner then he might desire pleasure neither in the present nor in the future.