Some people prefer to directly help or support people who need it in the local community. However, others prefer to give money to the national or international charities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give your opinion.

several individuals are likely to support or directly help humans who require it in the provincial society. Nevertheless, others would like to donate finances to international and national funds. This writer firmly contends that making a donation to internal and global volunteer organizations can help more people around the world. On the one hand, when residents support their neighbours, it can improve the relationship between the community. Moreover, they would know their money has been in the right place. For instance, nowadays, the community is donating to local philanthropy to help people that whose houses are destroyed by floods or tsunamis, the donatories will understand the money they contribute goes anywhere.So, if society especially the young do not recognize where is good and believe a place to choose for donations, the local community is a good choice for them. On the other hand, while a lot of people think global and governmental donations are unbelievable, many big companies like Apple or Meta donate huge finances to charities to support humans in undeveloped countries and the homeless. it is a good idea because it has enhanced the relationship between the 2 countries, in addition, it would save more humans. In my opinion, if I had a chance, I would choose to encourage international and national organizations due to the fact that i see the poor in the world they are so exhausted, so poor. Furthermore, endowments are being celebrated by the government and the President so it makes me confident in them. In conclusion, it is essential to help the folks with any solutions, not only help the neighbours can bring a good result but also help the foreigners sympathise with the problems that the poor.