Many today feel that most urgent problems can only be solved by international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that these days there are many affair all over the world which can be solved by global aid. I completely agree with the statement that issues like pollution and health question can be solved by the cooperation. This essay will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the most primary concern is pollution which is not a problem of a single country. It is faced by all over the world. When the government of all society together and discuss complications and then they can find solutions to tackle this issue. For instance, a meeting conducted by Canada's prime minister with the authorities of five different states in which they discussed about the nuclear power and find that nuclear power does not harm anybody. Hence, From this, it is clear that a viable solution can be found with the cooperation. Moreover, the second concern is health issues. There are a numerous of diseases which cannot be treated well by the developing countries. Developed countries have a lot of sources of medicines and also expert scientists who can find solutions to diseases and can share the medicine with the developing countries. for instance, In April 2021 covid19 wave 2 came in India in which more than 10 lakhs people got affected and 5 lakh folks died. At this time President of America came forward to help India with 2 lakh vaccination, masks and PPE kits. This is really an appreciable moment for the USA. To conclude, this is really necessary to come forward to all nations to solve the urgent problems such as pollution and health problems. With cooperation, all the issues over the globe can be tackle.