3. Public celebrations (such as national days, festivals etc) are held in most countries. These are often quite expensive and some people say that governments should spend money on more useful things. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there are many fairs in the world. The crowd like this festival feast everywhere. some population think that governments should spend salary on more useful things. I see eye to eye to this statement. I will explain in the upcoming paragraph. The first and foremost point which comes to mind is that, if the power will do spend salary on local competition then they can save their culture and their public also enjoy their holiday. Furthermore, nowadays the population do not have time and do not have a wage for this kind of celebrations. They think that this is a wastage of bill. Finally, the power should arrange all types of facilities. Moreover, everyone can it enjoy. It does not matter rich or poor person that event will be for the public. Sometimes, a poor person can not enjoy any party or feast because they don't have a salary. So power must spend wealth on more useful things. However, there is a very famous dictum "one man's trash is another man's treasure" likewise, some folk think that the ministry should not spend wage on any festival. Because it's not necessary for countries. They should spend check on the education and the environment. Which is so important in their future. In nutshell, it can be said that "every coin has two sides" likewise, there are both views, but the union should also think about the environment and other things.