These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. what could be the reasons for this? do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, many mothers prefer to go out to work instead of their fathers stay at home and do households and take care of their children. There are several reasons for this trend, and I think it would be a negative development for families. These days the majority of women have dealt with their husbands to go out to work and their husbands stay at home and raise their children. Firstly, many women nowadays have decent job with high salaries,and they can afford bills,healthcare and housing, which means that their husband does not need to work. So, it is rational for fathers to stay at home and spend their time growing their children. Secondly, many fathers are better than women in doing households. Many men, for example,are surely better at cooking than women, and they are good chef. Therefore, it would be reasonable for them to stay at their place and do the tasks at home. On the other hand, I think it could be a negative trend and it will cause some problems in the long-term. Because children need someone who raises them with patience and love, and most men have not these traits. The majority of fathers are strict and behave with their children in a bad way. Therefore, children with reaching adult age lead to big problems like crime and homicide. Also, mothers need to stay at home, because working in a public place is more difficult than staying at home, and they will hurt physically and mentally in the long run. In other words, men are more appropriate to work in a public environment like companies,factories,supermarket, and so on because of their tolerance in difficult situations. In conclusion, in my opinion, it is a negative development for families in which women go out to work and it will bring some drawbacks for themselves and their children in the long-term.