Most medical doctors want to work in cities where they will make a lot of money. Yet in many rural areas there are not enough doctors. What are the reasons for this problem? How can it be solved?

Nowadays, Urbanisation is so in trend, regardless of their trade every individual desired to move to metropolitan areas, specialist is also amongst them; by doing so, they expected to earn more and live an opulent life. As a result, the countryside lacks the presence of a physician and medical facilities. This essay will examine the key factors that contribute to this migration and suitable suggestions to curb this issue. Firstly, the major factor that leads the expert to move to the cities-side was not only money but also easy accessibility of various aspects such as malls, school, theatres, business and so on. And also because of the higher population medical business is on a steady rise compared to the rural range. Accordingly, the chances to earn more and to live a rich life is evident. For instance, according to a survey conducted by Chronicle-journal in 2011, 80% of medical students desired to relocate towards large cities for better opportunities. Therefore, to attain the best of opportunity and to earn better surgeon are willing towards large cities. However, in order to curb this movement, the Government should enact strict laws to medical universities to solve the scarcity of medical personal in farmland regions. This will accomplish by, instructing the newly graduated medical students to do a year of service in rural hospitals. In addition, the state also needs to improve the medical facilities in the country-sides such as building upgraded clinics and residential range for the incoming surgeon. For exemplify, the Tamil Nadu government introduced laws that illustrates that all public specialist should serve a minimum of five years in a village field. Thus, with the help of laws and by developing medical sectors in rural space, the non-availability of medical physician can be reduced. To conclude, I reiterate that the only path to reducing migration is to build up the medical sectors in the village suburb field. And, it also trues that it is imperative to conduct or increase basic facilities in a farmland region similar to a metropolitan field. Hence, improvising rural area development in various aspects will dull this migration process.