Some people see sports only as a leisure activity, while others believe sports play a more important role. Discuss both views and give your option.

Many people think that sports are only regarded as a free time activity, however, others accept that sports have a significant role in our lives. In my opinion, sport is more than just amusement, and has many essential benefits for us, physically and as well as mentally. Firstly, sports accepted as a leisure activity since life started. Plenty of people make their children do sport, to relieve their energy in this way. Nevertheless, psychologists and therapists suggest that sport is not only a way of relieving energy, it also helps also helps to balance hormones, which is really important in a child's mental and physical health. Additionally, people who suffer from depression, ADHD, obsessive-compulsive disorder, and such issues can solve their issues by not just taking meds, but also doing exercises. Surgeons suggest their patients, especially the ones who had been in heart surgery, to do lots of movements, and have an active life, for example: going to the gym is the best alternative. Secondly, our society is also worried about obesity proportions in countries, which are increasing day by day, while, some people can see that obesity is a problem that can be solved with the right amount of exercise and purchasing trainers every month to get better results. Moreover, sports is type of a career or business for many people. In addition, they service opportunities to persons, who, have difficulties starting their new form of life, and get paid for this. All in all, beyond spending your free time with lots of exciting feelings, sports should be regarded as a form of life, career, and problem-solving method.