Some people think that its is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's era, education is the basic requirement to have a healthy living and it works with both the genders. Few people believe that schooling of boys and girls should be in separate schools, whereas, others think that it is better to attend school together. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion regarding the aspects of the education system. Education is the right of all the individuals and schooling done with both boys and girls result in developing social skills. Moreover, while working together, both the genders understand each other's opinions and it provides the diversity in the classroom which gives the small outlook of the world where those individuals will be working in future. For instance, attending school together is the best way to learn and know the skills how to deal with different people in the society. Therefore, it is an efficient way of learning where a person can learn more than the books. On the other hand, providing education in separate school is another way where a particular gender gains knowledge only about the gender they belong to. Learning in separate schools do offer the same level of education but it lacks the skills that an individual require in a daily life. For example, in general, learning in girls school usually focus on the female gender and it doesn't gives a better platform where the girls can gain more knowledge other than books. Thus, separate schools doesn't experience the teaching of skills a person needs while dealing in the real world. In conclusion, I believe that together schooling is more sensible than doing it separate as it gives a wider stage where a child can learn different things. For an individual's mental and physical growth, schooling together can help to enhance the personality as an individual.