More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that raising the price of fast food will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Myriads of people suffer from obesity. Some experts suggest that raising the fee for fast food will solve this problem. In my opinion, raising the prices of junk food would be helpful to many citizens but many of them are already addicted. On the one hand, why authorities should manage the worth of junk food is a harmful influence on citizens. The precooked feed has become popular due to many factors such as cheap ingredients, quick-cooking, low cost and delicious taste of the final product, by the way, is totally unhealthy payable to the number of calories. Cooking with trans fat has a negative impact on veins and arteries and leads to obesity, moreover stroke and infarct caused by clogged vessels. These measures such as controlling value, promoting fitness and healthy nutrition are vital necessities. On the other hand, controlling the valuation may not work properly since crowds are addicted to prefabricated nutrition. How surveys show many individuals who want to save more time prefer buying cooked products rather than cooking at home. If a person is busy or is not able to cook he or she will buy something already cooked. In addition, many of them believe these facts about being overweight are exaggerated. As a matter of fact, precooked products save time and might be helpful in some situations. In a nutshell, increasing fees can solve the obesity problem, but some consumers will continue buying this type of product despite the worth increase. In addition, it will work only with health lifestyle propaganda.