Extreme sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Dangerous sports are more common these days and a lot of people can freely choose the kind of sports that they want. However, some people argue that extreme sports should be prohibited. People believe extreme sport should be retained because people think they can express their freedom by choosing what they want, one of which is dangerous sports. Restrictions in choosing sports make them feel disappointed because they do not have many choices in exercising and this has an impact on their satisfaction with the performance of the government that makes regulations. Furthermore, extreme sports are common things in this era because the technology and equipment have been provided so that people are interested in this kind of sports to release their stress and it attracts a lot of tourists to try. This gives benefits to many parties such as the government, site providers, and people who like extreme sports. On the contrary, some people think dangerous sports should be banned because of their salvation. Sometimes people are not aware of the safety of the site attraction when it has a low quality of maintenance so that it would bring a chillingly terrifying situation and disaster for people to ride extreme sports. In fact, high-quality maintenance of extreme sports requires a lot of money. In addition, some people do not recognize their health conditions and it would bring the risk for this kind of sports such as people could die due to heart disease after ride this dangerous sports. In conclusion, the advantages of extreme sports outweigh its drawbacks. Consequently, people could build dangerous sports but it must be considered to the salvation from people ’s health condition and safety.