Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicine intended for human use , while other argue that it is cruel to do that . Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that certain individual argues that it is pivotal to use wildlife creatures for human use, whereas others claim that it is not a superior method and show some pity on animals. This essay will delve into both the contradictory views before reaching my personal perspective. On one hand, numerous individual thinks that it is the only way to render the best results on medical line and there is no alternative. In other words, myriad scientists use the substitute for this and they do not get the results they want. Medical line will never get advanced unless there was test on animals. For instance, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that Germany is in the top position in the world in terms of the various invention on drugs because they prefer to do a test on animals and do not use any alternative. Thus, we can say that fauna is indispensable for scientists., However on other hand, the masses reckon that it is brutal on wildlife creatures. To explain it, since the diseases in our daily life have rocketed, researchers show an inclination towards animals this paves the way to the to harmful chemicals emit on their body. Due to this, a plethora of fauna species percentage get extinct. If there is invention on animals, it will not play a tremendous role in their life. For example, according to the survey by 'WHO' in Vietnam every,year there is a lot of research on animals and this result in negative aspect on their life. To conclude, although many folks believe that it is crucial to do invention on wildlife creature, I personally think that it has drawbacks on testing on fauna.As many species get rare and have a dangerous impact on their health.