Nowadays, many people are likely to over use internet and some of them even become addicted to it. What are the reasons for this? What problem can be cause by internet over use?

Some claim that individuals are getting sick by the amount of time wasted using the Internet. The paragraphs below will discuss the reasons behind this trend and the possible negative outcomes towards the person's well-being. To begin with, a plenty of online apps have been created to assist in daily leisures, which result in people dependence. For instance, the famous social medias, like Instagram and Twitter, have been displaying an essential role in the information sharing, whether it is for entertainment, to read the updating news or just to maintain contact with friends who are physically distant. Therefore, activities that previously require a paper journal in hands or a person next to you, are now enabled to be concentrated in a mobile device because of the Internet. In spite of the fact that the Internet is completely useful for most aspects, some health issues are being related to the over usage of it. To illustrate, the development of retinopathies have increased in the last decade compared to the prior one, as people are constatly in front of a bright screen. Moreover, cervical and lumbar spine disorders are also a current setback caused, since most users spend hours sit Change the form of the verb sitting show examples in a chair or layed on bed in the same position, which increase the tension in the spine vertebraes vertebrates and lead to muscle and joint pain. To summarize, the advent of the Internet in the last years has brought many advantages and uses for it, facilitating in a diverse of day-to-day situations. Although, since its usage has also increased, health problems such as backaches and eye diseases has risen.