Historians and archaeologists now believe that, over time and around the world, the amount of violence in which people are killed has been going down. Why do you think this the case? What can be done to make sure violence stays low?

Crime rate hits the peak point nowadays,researchers think that the number of crimes such as murders hoping to reduce in forthcoming days, in all over the world.There is a number of reasons for expecting this, even the more stringent steps will be more helpful in the reduction. The measure and the causes will be discussed in more detail in the following paragraphs. To commence with the reasons behind this why it is assumable that the violence would be less in the future. Firstly, increasing the level of education, as more and more people becoming educated, the number of cases of killing, homicide, workplace violence will show the decreasing trend. Youngsters will be aware of their right and know how to use, obey the responsibilities towards society. Secondly, the strict laws and regulation, governments concerning about the countries miserable situation, as everyone having fear on their face for criminal activities, as seen numbers are grown from last few years. But as the more strict laws giving them hope for less criminal and violent behaviour in societies. Furthermore, the measures such as frequent patrols by the police officers on roads giving all society members a sense of security.The more and more patrol whether it's on a bike or a car, it should be done to reduce more count. The CCTV cameras can be installed on road in the streets to keep more eye on unusual happenings, helpful to detect the reckless drivers.A hefty amount of fines must be imposed and strict punishment must be given to those who violate the rules. To conclude, the balanced approach and initiates to intimate the insane, more powerfully every individual at their level and regulating bodies took steps that will show more positive results.