Online learning is better than classroom learning. Do you agree?

Nowadays, It is a hotly debated topic that e-learning has more benefits than traditional learning. In my opinion, both have their own merits and demerits. This essay will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, I will discuss the pros of online learning. It provides flexible time to learn. One can attend the class anytime when he gets free time. It saves the commute time and fuel. One can make his own choice course at any corner of the world. For instance, Last year, due to lockdown I was unable to attend the college so I prefer e-learning and did the course of data science. So, it is beneficial for everyone. There are some drawbacks to e-learning. Students do not interact with their teachers and fellow mates. Students have a lack of team spirit. On the other hand, classroom learning has its own benefits such as more interaction among students and teachers, pupils can participate in curricular and co-curricular activities. It enhances social skills among scholars. There are some cons of traditional learning is that It takes much time to commuting and use fuel to commute. Traditional learning is also not safe these days due to the covid19 pandemic. So most students prefer e-learning. To conclude, In my opinion, this trend has its own advantages and disadvantages.