In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some nations provide extravagant salary to their certain employees. Although some believe that it is beneficial for the country,others argue that authorities should put a cap on such kind of practice.In my opinion,I consider that high incomes should be allocated to those employees with high ranks to justify their hard work and responsibilities they take care of,and also to promote growth and overall development of the country. On the one hand, those who advocate that offering exorbitant salaries to a few workers is good for the nation,give their reasons as follows and I agree. Firstly, high pays incentivize people to work harder to gain similar pay and position. In other words, more expertise employee means greater productivity and economical growth of the state.As individuals are more likely to compete in order to raise their standards so they could earn more money which indirectly assists a territory to flourish. For example, it is stated in various researches that the main reason behind the progress of developed countries is considered to be substantial pays of the staff set by those governments which incremented every year. In addition, if the government gives deserving pays to their workforce,it can prevent the brain-drain in the homeland and expertise employees like doctors,engineers and scientists will stay in their own country and work for the benefits of their own land. On the other hand, there are some reasons why others say that authorities should limit the earnings of the masses. First of all, it will maintain or curb the difference between the earnings of various high-level and low-level workers.In this context, workers will low income will not shrug off their responsibilities due to feeling of inferiority complex from the other higher management. Also, it aids in reducing the pronounced gap between the rich and poor, and citizens of the country can enjoy similar sorts of facilities.In this way,the affluent cannot take advantage of their wealth and the impoverished will not suffer. In conclusion, whilst many people vary in their opinions, I think that good pay is necessary not only for the economical growth of the province but also for the perseverance and determination of the staff.