some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people . Do you agree or disagree?

Disabled humans are the ones who is physically or mentally disabled or the ones who lack money or economical support. Undoubtedly, authorities need to support such a society irrespective of any consideration, however, states are not solely responsible for them. As per my opinion, every individual, their families, non-profit organisations along with government support can help such community of people to live a satisfactory life. A number of arguments support my opinion. To begin with, admittedly, family is the biggest support for every individual and they are the ones who can give courage to such people to live a life with hope. Hence, their togetherness is mandatory irrespective of their own financial condition. Furthermore, on part of social grounds, every individual is the onus to support them in a way they can. In addition to this, there are numerous non-profit organisations that provide food, shelter, clothing and other basic necessities of life to them. Moreover, if people could not find any way to help such people directly, then they could participate in various NGO’s activities which are specially meant to help them. For example, many corporates dedicate one day in a month to take part in NGO’s supporting disabled people and also allocate corporate social responsibility funds to them. Hence, private corporations and individual can equally share their part in supporting them. On the other hand, nevertheless societal support is crucial, it is irrefutable to say that government helping hand is pivotal for their survival and growth which an individual and corporates may not able to provide. Authorities can give them a base of employment by allocating proper seats in private jobs for physically disabled people. Hence, this way can eradicate the issue of unemployment and will help people in getting work. For instance, providing education and basic vocational course training to such people will fetch them some money for running their lives easily. So, states can support them on a large scale which an individual may not able to do. To conclude, not only the government but every individual, family members should join hands together with the government to bring disabled people forward in society as their suffering is against humanity.