Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think this is a good or bad Idea?

Nowadays, most people are gravitating towards the materialistic world, not considerate about their health as a result it deteriorates. Especially with the sleeping disorder, this lack of sleep contributes to many health-related issues. In this essay, we will discuss health-related issues due to not getting enough sleep and also we will look after the solutions and parameters that we need to follow to avoid this lack of sleep. Firstly, not getting enough sleep leads to not only affects mentally but also cause physical problems. For example, a YouTuber named Henry streamed himself live 3 days continuously gaming with sleep caused a spike in his blood pressure and also he suffered from mind disorientation. As this example has shown, not getting enough sleep often leads to heart stroke, a dark circle under the eye and also hair fall. Therefore it would appear that due to lack of sleep we cannot function properly and it will reflect in our appearance as well. In my experience, in order to get a proper sleeping cycle, we must bypass the urge of using screens as well as it is important to eat light before going to bed. For instance, food content such as nicotine, alcohol or caffeine will defect the sleep motion. Moreover, we must maintain our sleep-wake cycle in spite of the fact of our busy schedules. Thus, the above factor must be taken into account to have enough sleep. In conclusion, it is predominant that we need to look after our health by maintaining a steady sleep-wake cycle by not allowing the above-discussed factors like screens and unhealthy diet before going to bed. Although it is evident that most people are suffering from not getting enough sleep because of their busy schedule, we must consent to the fact that health is wealth.