Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The given pie graphs demonstrate the various degrees that accorded to various departments in the National University in three different years in 1995, 2005, and 2015. The percentages of the total degrees granted for each field changes over three years shown. It is clear that the most popular sectors were Business and Computer Science. The business was the highest with 30%, in 1995, which plummeted to exactly half (15%) in 2015. The other important tendency of Computer Science degree showed a complete reverse pattern of Business degree, which was at the lowest score of 30% in 1995, but, in 2015 it gained popularity about one and half times more by reaching to 45%. However, the exception here we can see in Medicine degree and Law degree. The former one started at 25%, in 1995, reaches to 30% in 2005, and again, dwindled down to original proportions of 1990 (i.e, 25%). Meanwhile, later one started with 15% in 1995, and before coming back to originate score, it curtailed to 5% in 2005 (10%); but, the total proportion of these both fields never changed from 40%. Overall, the craze of Computer Science skyrocketed, the trend of Business plunged, and Medicine and Law sectors had maintained their own fraction in the National University.