what is homelessness? what are the reasons for the homeless people

Now a days one of the most significant issue is shelter less people which having Change the form of the verb have show examples profound impact on our modern society. In this essay I will examine the various causes for this situation. Perhaps, homelessness is one of the critical situation for a person or family. Nevertheless, along with home itself there will be uncertainty for food, water, medicine and so on. For example, We can watch on television news, lack of basic needs, how shelteressness putting people life in danger at various part of the world. There are few reasons which contributing Change the form of the verb contribute show examples to make the people homeless. First and one of the main reason is political unrest which eventually compel the resident run away from their home. Recent news say that, about 80% of people lost their house during the war between Turkey and Iran. Another reason, sudden losing of jobs due to any natural calamities or disaster. For example, news report say, during the corona pandemic small and medium job holders were left the city as they lost their existing job. Once people having financial crisis then first thing come in their mind to sell the house, Therefore home goes out for the food. In conclusion, I would say, the government authority should take care of homeless citizen and everyone has same right to be facilitated with basic needs like home, food, health and education.