Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Education is fundamental building block for children's growth. A section of society asserts that homeschooling is best for the growth of the children. However some believe that school play pivotal role in everyone's life. They must be sent to school. This essay will elucidate both arguments in the subsequent paragraph with my opinion in the conclusion. There are several group of people who consider there are several benifits of homeschooling. Firstly children learn basic traits from home. Which not only make them obedient but also punctual. An article published in The Tribune stated that thirty- five percent of students perform excellent in exams who studies at home as they intreact one to one session. Apart from this, parents can know the weakness of their children and they also guide them to cope with the difficulties. It ultimately make their bond strong. On the other hand,a child's development depend on what he is taught in school. Children learn team building activities in school.As they study and play activies together in school which develop sharing among all. For example - performing sports activities help them to realise how impotant of team spirit for winnig the game. Furthermore, it also help to gain the practical knowledge which is very helpful to deal with real life situations. In conclusion, after study both the arguments and counter arguments, it is established that child should firstly taught at home for basic development. However to meet the real life conditions they must be sent to school. Hence, I belive sending to children to school is better for the growth of the children.