‘Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Newspapers should not publish personal details of politicians. I completely agree with this statement as this might cause dangerous threats not only to them but also to their entire family members. Also, knowing about their personal lives might damage politician careers. Publishing political leaders personal details will create dangerous threats from opponent leaders or terrorists by attacking them when they are out. In order to fulfil their,needs they might even attack politicians' or their families. This is due to the media publishing his information like which place they go for jogging in the morning or which school his children go to. For example, YS. Jagan Mohan Reddy, Chief Ministers of Andhra Pradesh, uncle got killed before state elections to threaten him not to participate in the elections. Also, they injured his left arm when he was taking a morning walk. CBI proved that a local magazine recently published an article before this incident, completely about him and his family whom he closely is with. Not only is there a threat to politicians' lives but also would damage their career by posting their personal photos of having alcohol during his family party. People who follow him might not like his habits. Therefore this might impact future elections while voting for him as a leader. For example, The Hindu newspaper published an article about Narendra Modi Prime Minister of India that he ran away the night he got married and his wife's photos too. After this news was published it affected his follower’s count on social media. Many opponents had trolled him after knowing this. To conclude, politician personals should not be published because it is a risk to their lives as they go through threats. In addition to this, it will affect their career if their personal life is revealed to the public as their fans might not like.