Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new towns rather than shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the world develops, authorities suggest that plenty of faculties should be rebuilt or destructed. It's pretty controversial what types of facilities that suppose to be in the newly well-constructed town. Some people might encourage the public to create more amusement parks or basketball courts, while, in certain citizens motivate the government to construct more variety malls. In my opinion, both kinds of town's facilities should be endorsed to build equally due to the 2 following reasons below. Firstly, having more public parks or sports places could bring the city's residents more relaxed and they allow people to be more socializing as well. Moreover, the costs for entering those facilities are extremely cheap or totally free. Consequently, more people are able to access the public sharing pool. For this reason, people are more willing to pay taxes due to admirable public facilities. However, constructing more parks and basketball courts excessively can affect the satisfaction of the citizens in terms of less choice of department stores, limiting the freedom of choices. Therefore, the optimal amount of department stores help people to have more choices and it helps increased the total income of the public, encouraging people to shop more. To put it another way, having more shopping centres could gather people in places and be more interactive of paying things. Nevertheless, privates will be suffered due to the over amount of shopping malls. To be more extent, low-income domestics might not be able to afford the price of living if everywhere in the city is the trading centres. Consequently, to satisfy every domestic family, the authorities should endorse both types of facilities whether making money or not. make sure not to leave anyone behind. To conclude, in my view, the public should support both terms of facilities. Public pools such as amusement parks could make people willing to pay taxes for supporting the government to increase the quality of its. Vice versa, shopping malls might be able to encourage people to shop more. However, having only one type of the city's public place will definitely leaving people behind. Thus, the authorities should support in either way and prevent to have some kind of buildings excessively.