Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches.

In this modern world, technology has been increasing rapidly. The usage of technology could be even seen in classrooms, online classes are becoming more popular and on rising. Despite this,I partially agree with this idea of virtual classes, though it is the most convenient approach, still in a physical lecture a teacher has higher control over students compared to online lectures. Firstly, the perspective of online lecture classes proved to be more effective in times of hardships such as pandemic and natural calamities like a storm or heavy rainfall; accordingly, children can attend and learn their subjects via the internet. For example, during the pandemic, most school and college lectures are ongoing through virtual meetings. Whereas, without virtual,teachings it is impossible to attend or connect the children with education. Therefore, with help of technology, scholars can reach their educators online. Secondly, though we agreed that virtual classes are prominently capable of educating an individual; however, to provide a complete cater to students by staffs is literally impossible. As they will be partly in control over kids. For instance, in an academic survey conducted by Chronicle-journal in 2017, 60% of scholar unable to cope with the teacher in online classes. As a result, an incapable educational profile not only leads to a spike in unemployment but also in unskilled employees. Thus, virtual classes cannot be an optimal solution. To conclude, I reiterate that internet lectures can be an effective solution, but incapable to provide a complete education. Ergo, the justification for virtual teachings will not totally be acceptable and the idea that online classes can overcome physical teachings is unforeseen in the future.