below shows the life cycle of a salmon, from egg to adult fish‎

The depicted flowchart depicts the manufacturing process of plastic paper clips in ‎a small factory.‎ Paper clips ' manufacturing starts with molten plastic being poured into the ‎ molds, namely blue, red, and yellow, to get paper clips of these colors. After ‎ molding, the clips are tested for their endurance with a quality control ‎mechanism, and the clips not found appropriate are rejected.‎ The clips fulfilling the design and strength parameters are assorted by hand in a ‎pre-established pattern or as per the queries received into batches of mixed colors ‎and single colors. After completing the sorting process, the pieces are subject to ‎another quality control process to ensure the exact distribution of color mix or ‎single colors as per requirements. After completion of this final stage, the clips ‎are packed and shipped to the markets.‎ Overall, plastic paper clips ' manufacturing process involves four stages, starting ‎with molding to final dispatch. ‎