Some people think that watching sports in one’s free time is just a waste of time. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this busy world, leisure space is considered to be a most valuable period. Though spending free time depends upon an Individual's own interest, some argue that watching athletics on break is simply a waste of that session. I partially disagree with this statement, recreation period could be spent on game, there is nothing wrong with it, but also, it could be used to improve our business or job-related skills. Firstly, the contenders of the context that argues that spending free time on the game is completely useless, can be absolutely right? Certainly not, this can be proved by analysing the fact that people who are interested in athletics often began to engage in that play, which is great for the health benefits. For example, according to the United States health organisation, it is better to engage in any physical activities to stay fit and healthy. In addition, observing sport is not only a great source of entertainment but also can learn proper knowledge about that game. Thus, contemplating a game during break hour is not a complete loss of that occasion. Secondly, it is also true that we can spend our break hour developing our business or job-related skills to become successful. For instance, in my office, I use my entire spare time learning programming related to my carrier, which leads to my promotion in a short period. Moreover, it also helps us to attain more idea related to our business, which could possibly be resulted to live an opulent life. Therefore, using our spare hour to improvise ability and honed knowledge is also a considerable feature. To conclude, I reiterate that to hover spare hour watching sport is not a complete waste of time, but also we could use such valuable session to increase proficiency to accomplish given tasks. Ergo, however, usage of our break timings is fully dependant on our own interest.