Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. what are the advantage and disadvantage of working abroad.

In this technology-driven fast-moving world, individuals are chasing behind money. It is certain that people occupied in any one of the foreign nations are well-settled while enjoying better facilities. Nevertheless, others opine that such a situation have a lot of drawbacks. This essay discusses in detail both the advantages and disadvantages of jobs in foreign countries. To embark on, people employed in abroad nations enjoy myriads of merits. Firstly, they would obtain a high income. Hence, even after meeting life expenses, they could save enough money for the future. Thereby would be financially secured. Secondly, such abroad occupied people would be independent. To explain, since they have to move apart from their family at a younger age to seek a job abroad, they have to look after their own primary needs and also have to support themselves during a crisis. Eventually, they would be mature enough to support their family also. For example, according to the survey conducted by the Central human resource forum in India, 60% of the abroad working individuals are able to support their family in India. At the same time, apart from the above-mentioned benefits, there are a plethora of disadvantages behind such a trend. To commence with, an enhanced outflow of youngsters to any one of the foreign countries could lead to human resource drain in their parent nation. Eventually, such countries would have to encounter long term negative growth due to a lack of productive population. In addition, those migrated people might be counted as second -grade citizens even if they are capable. Then, they have to return to their parent country after their productive life. Ultimately such a situation would exacerbate the already existing negative growth in those parent nations. For instance, in 2015, UAE implemented the privatization to eliminate non-native workers from their job sectors. To summarize, abroad employments provide a lot of opportunities for youngsters. With which, they could be settled and independent at an earlier age. However, there are grave dangers behind such benefits. Therefore, individuals have to be wise enough to prevent those perils.