Some People Believe That Nowadays We Have Too Many Choices

Although there are many choices in our life that has a negative effect, we need to various choices in modern life. It is a good thing to have the ability to choose from a wild variety. Some people disagree with that. However, I completely agree that many choices give us a chance to have whatever that we want.Take for example gastronomy. Every person has different meals on their list of favourites actually if you have a bigger family it is almost impossible to cook something that everyone would like. Therefore I would say that it is great that you can go to the shopping centre and choose from dozen different types. I can always find something that looks delicious. Also,when we go to a restaurant,we can choose the cheaper one. Apart from some people who say it is against evolution. If we come back in the old days,we could not choose a job as a result, everybody was farming. However, nowadays we could choose a job that fits my ability. I mean no one is the same. In addition, when we study in university, we could choose a major that interesting to us then we will work as we want. Furthermore, in our free time, there is various option to do. For instance, we can stay at home and we can watch television there are many channels for interesting as well as spor channel for a person who likes sport. in conclusion, I am happy to have gather choices in our life that makes our life easier than before.