Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle the problem?

Experts throughout both the developing and developed world have debated whether prisoners commit a lot of crimes after their first sentence.some believe criminal does not do the violation after their prison time. Personally, I believe criminals shall commit crime more than once after serving their cell term. this essay will argue that convict do commit crime more than once, using examples from the UK government and the University of British Columbia to demonstrate points and prove the arguments. On the other,hand there is ample evidence gangster commit the same crime because they are addicted to performing crimes. The central reason behind this is twofold, firstly the corrective jail term is not properly served and the jailer performs no counselling of the individual. Secondly,there should be remorse of the crime performed so that soul could feel and physical habits could be performed. For example, recent empirical research by the UK government demonstrated that 90% of criminals performed crime more than once as they have no mental correction. It must not be forgotten that although crime is performed due to both mental and physical unfitness Therefor it is conclusively clear that mental correction should take place in jails so that crime could be stopped and society could be protected from these mentally sick offenders. On the other hand, although there is a case for a decline in crimes following the first sentence in prison, and even offenders working in a society with love and affection enriching society in a positive way. the impact of offenders committing crime repeatedly cannot be overstated. This is large because jail time provides rigorous imprisonment not only improves offenders but also corrects them to be a better responsible human. For example, an extensive study by dr Sigmund Freud the eminent psychoanalytic conducted on human behaviour and cognitive skills revealed that humans improve if they are mentally realised of their mistakes. Consistent with this line of thinking is that crime can be stopped if jailers trained to improve criminals and work on an individual basis on prisoners during their sentence period. Thus it is possible to state beyond doubt that correction can be permanent if suitable measures are taken for correction in corrective facilities for prisoners. From the arguments and examples given I firmly believe that crime cannot be stopped if criminals are not trained to behave and function in society in the normal manner.