Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it’s depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that educational positive achievement relies on well-prepared teachers. However, others have said that it solely depends on the student's attitude. This essay will shed light on this dilemma from two different points of view according to everyday life examples. Firstly, we will discuss why do people often believe that the responsibility of educational success depends on the fact of having a well-prepared teacher. For example, an educational survey done by university students has shown that when college-age people do not have a good teacher the knowledge acquired in a term is shorter than whenever the person delivering the subjects has bast experience. Therefore, having a good teacher does matter to a certain extend. On the other hand, it has been said that what truly matters is the student attitude towards the lectures. In a public school, there was a teacher who often had problems to commit to the timetables of his subject resulting in a poor quality class. Surprisingly, this circumstance not only showed that having a good teacher was relevant but also having the a Choose an article the a show examples possitive attitude towards school, as many of the students achived incredible notes in their term exams and this was due to the students extra work done at home, in other words, their possitive imput. To sum up, in my opinion, not only does having a good teacher plays an important role in eductional success but also having the right attitude towards studying. Furthermore, a key point to success at school is to have the right mind set and be willing to do your part as no matter how qualified your teacher might be, he will not make a remarkable difference if you have a negative attitude.