Some people say that no one should work after the age of sixty-five while others say that they can work as long as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A number of the population that senior citizens over 65 age should be stopped work; however, others say that public should do work regardless of age limit, is a contentious issue, and this essay will discuss both aspects before giving my verdict. On the one hand, the public should not do work at their retirement age for numerous reasons. Firstly, at that age, the population is not able to deal with their work both mentally and physically. In other words, old employees are more conservative and it is hard for them to accept creative changes and advance technology in their daily routine. For example, a company name Kudos proved that if any company earn profit then it is essential that their employees are creative and they are master over technology. Therefore, older people should not do work at workplaces as they do not have the ability at that age. On the other hand, older people do work as long as they want to do for many reasons. The first and foremost reason is that they have more experience which not just helps to company growth but also they assist youngsters to learn more skills. Specifically, the elder public has more patience and experience to deal with any situation as they face many problems in their life subsequently, the young generation learn this ability from the elder population, which help to improve their skills. For example, a survey conducted by business authority proved that if a company have senior citizens as an employee, they face fewer problems in business as they have senior citizen experience, which copes any problem. Thus, elder people should work as long as they want to do in their life. To conclude, this essay discussed both points of views and I think that the older populace should endeavour in workplaces as long as they do as they train youngsters and also give benefits to a company.