Some people say that punishment is the best way to teach children to behave well, while others disagree and point out that rewarding and praising them is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the education method is altering in the modern world, claims start to differ when it comes to the fact that whether punishment or praise is better than the other. Some hold that juniors need to be warned and in some cases even punished for their errors, while other people deem that every problem will be unravelled with appreciation. In this essay, I will indicate the corrections of the view of awards in child education. First and foremost, the possible effects of being punished on juveniles' inner-selves should be scrutinized. Most mothers and fathers impulsively tend to scream or shout to their children as soon as they recognize their misbehaviours. However, they generally avoid talking about the reasons behind this anger to their offspring, hence, youngsters cannot grasp what they did incorrectly as well as they might be inclined to repeat the action. According to a recent report, children insulted so often, especially in front of other people, by their parents are struggling to launch a new occasion brave heartedly and usually have a timid personality in their future lives. On the contrary, provided that juveniles are raised by enduring approaches and positive motivations such as getting rewarded for their ethical actions, they most likely become more confident individuals and this leads them not to be either intimidated for making mistakes or persistent in perpetuating their wrong behaviours. For instance, one of my friends whose parents are both psychologists has been raised by this given way; he always narrates his childhood years as a blissful term of his life and depicts positive imprints of this raising model on his personality. In conclusion, much as long-standing claims about raising methods have been discussed for decades, I opine that it's crystal clear encouraging juveniles for their well-behaviours should become a substitute for insulting for wrongdoings.