Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For many people,free time is the time that people want to use for doing activities that improve their mind, such as reading or playing word puzzles.Currently,while others believe that it is significant to reset their mind during free time. This essay will discuss the both of these perspective and then argue in favor of the former. On the one hand,improve the mind by reading and playing word puzzles is very beneficial,it can help us open our minds and achieve success.Even during relaxing time,we can also maintaining brain capacity and there by creating a good routine for a brain. Beside working,reading is also the method which increase knowledge,creativity,so the success road will not far more away.Doing activities also enhance our mental health and avoid mental disease like memory loss, Alzeimers Alzheimers Alzheimer,..v.v.For an example,after hard working,my father always watching Youtube to relive stress and open his minds. On the other hand,reset the mind during leisure time is also a good habit if we know how to take advantage.For an example, meditate is a method that completely release stress and pressure.It is also refreshing our mind and help us to have clear thinking.The last one reason is it can maintain our work-life balance,saving more time in life.For an example,thanks to practicing yoga every day,my mother can maintain her life balance and release stress our of her brain. In my opinion, improve the mind by reading and playing word puzzles is a method that I will choose and and it has given me a healthier life In conclusion,it is true that both family