The exploration and development of safe alternatives to fossil fuels should be the most important global priority today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, no one can imagine their lives without energy, and fossil fuels are the major source of it. Indeed, It also responsible for environmental pollution which has a devastating impact on a human being as well as flora and fauna. I completely agree with the development of an alternative approach in order to save the irreversible source and the environment. To begin with, the use of non-renewable products will create a destructive effect in the future. As their quantities plummet very fast, we have left 100 years of coal, 50 years of natural gas, and 50 years of crude oil. Certainly, our lives depend on these energy sources, the absence of these will generate unemployment and food scarcity, and even medical facilities will also not work without electricity. So, governments and scientists need to adopt a new alternative to enable life to continue once fossil fuels are depleted. In addition, a greener alternative is required in order to protect the atmosphere, as emission and burning of oil, gas, and coal is the root cause of the pollution. These irreversible sources emit carbon monoxide, which has a detrimental impact not only on living beings but also on their habitats. Along with this, it also responsible for the catastrophic effect of climate change and global warming. Indeed, to control such kinds of impacts on the environment, need to adapt mechanism to generate energy from renewable sources and make a pollutant-free space for humanity. In conclusion, in order to protect lives, the atmosphere, and flora and fauna, it is essential to search and explore other alternatives the first global priority.