You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Students leave their homes to purchase their higher education and for this, they get admitted to university. In many regions, students stayed with their parents during that time. However, in some areas, students have to leave their own city for this purpose. In my way of thinking living in a city which is unknown outweighs the disadvantages. Living in another city without family is quite difficult for any person. There are too many disadvantages to mention. Firstly, by eating food from hotels or restaurants students often suffer from different kinds of health issues. For instance. they often suffered from digestive disturbance additionally they suffered from malnutrition. People then thought that eating food from restaurants kept them healthy. However, these foods pose serious health implications. Secondly, students often feel homesickness that's why they become unable to concentrate on their studies. As a result, they obtained poor marks in the examinations. They often miss important family functions as a consequence they get detached from their family. On the other hand, living outside favourable places teaches us how to cope with different situations. This helps us to solve different problems in letter life. Students who live with family don't get enough opportunities to show their independent existence which makes them feel shy. Living outside the home gives too much freedom to the students so they can do what they like. This independence makes them too creative to do some exceptional work. For instance, after leaving home Columbus invented the new existence of a place where people can live. Different situations in their study area teach them how to cope with every situation of life which was quite impossible living with family. To conclude, though living outside the home city has many disadvantages which can hamper students ' main purpose of living it provides enormous opportunities to show their creativity or skills. This also helps them to boost their confidence which helps them to live a life which is peaceful in the future.