Developed countries have created many environmental problems in the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the danger of global warming?

Despite the growth and prosperity of leading countries, they detrimentally contributed to the environment resulting in global warming. This essay will outline the severity of global warming and offer some ways to cope with it. If nothing is done with increasing global temperature, there will be several serious repercussions. Starting with one of them, we have the threat of flooding as a result of the melting of ice caps in the north pole of the planet.According to the results of some popular researches, global warming might result in major countries such as the USA, Russia, Canada and adjacent countries being under the water. Also, the high average temperature will put equatorial countries in fatal troubles such as cancer diseases and malaria, the latter due to overpopulation of mosquitos. Considering the keys to the given problem, taking appropriate gauges against the increasing use of cars and factories might be a solution since they are a prime source of carbon dioxide which greatly contributes to ozone layer weakening which is, in turn, the leading protection against Ultraviolet rays. For example, global warming has become relevant since the rapid growth of industrialisation a couple of decades ago. Therefore, a massive transition from cars to eco-friendly travelling means such as cycling or walking and search for surrogates for factories can reverse the global warming process. To sum up, although the upshots of global warming are indeed frightening. So, its obvious that a lack of actions will be costly. However, with the proper response to our habits the global warming problems can be settled.