Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Housing is one of the most important parts of human life. Shelter protects the family from bad weather, space for personal belongings, sleeping, eating, playing and many other things. When the person starts thinking to get a new house the first thing is the best place to live like in the old design residence or flats. From my perspective, I would like to prefer an old schoolhouse as compared to a modern style building. To begin with, in the countryside home there is a lot of space in the front and backyard. one can easily plant more and more trees, fresh vegetables from where one can receive fresh oxygen keeps the body fit and healthy. Probing further, the traditional building is safe for the old crowd due to less traffic as compared to the apartment buildings. In addition to it, children can play freely without any fear of accident on the road because of less traffic and vehicles. On the other hand, the condominium situated in the cities and very conjected and there is not as much space compared to the traditional mansion. In the apartments the elder population face a lot of problems like, walking, they feel isolated because they did not get a chance to interact with the same age public. The other point which I want to highlight is the pollution level in the cities are more as compared to farm side area. To exemplify, noise pollution is higher due to the heavy traffic on the road which increases the risk of injuries to society. In conclusion, I would prefer to live in the traditional residence as compared to apartments because the benefits of countryside house are more as compared to the modern flats.