Some people think that new houses should be built in the same styles as older houses. Others believe that the local council should allow people to choose different designs for their houses. Discuss both views and your opinion.

It is natural to see that as the world has progressed in many ways. Some believe that the congregation should give freedom to people to build divergent modern homes but some think that new houses should be built in the same style such as traditional. Viewing from the general perspectives, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the local council should have no problem constructing the modern homes because it looks like impressive. The new way of house method is creating inconvenience to dwellers because this type of home always engaging for visitors. For example, in the Delhi dwellers rehabilitate to their orthodox style dwelling due to they inspired by western-style houses consequently, this area is emerged as a posh territory due to has many magnificent apartments. Hence, a new method of buildings can lead to society's endowment. Conversely, the same pattern of buildings can save our agrarian heritage because our forefathers do not like to shift to orthodox rituals. In other,words this is one type of bonding with our heritage consequently, we can protect our culture and values. For example, the Tamilnadu state of India has many traditional kinds of menson for the last five decades. Hence, a similar kind of constructing a new menson is protected our legacy. To conclude, certainly, the local authority should allow constructing the versatile new menson such as western-style but the similar way of houses create close bonding with our society. In my opinion about this, the local government should give permission to their folks to construct different designs such as western type. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.