Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear? -Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. It is natural to see that as the world has progressed in many ways. However, some belive that digital publication will be replaced the newspaper. Some think that no one vanish of paper books. Viewing from the general prespectives perspectives, this sessay discusess discuss both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinionn for the following reasons. To begin with, certainly, the technology is reduced the newspaper fans ratio due to nowdays all news are gotten instantly without delay consequently, most person would like to shift to modern method of getting news such as digital. For example, Amazon kindle app is being alluring to reader as a result, many educated people have changed to read books by kindle. Hence, the paper-based articles are being vanished. Conversely, the traditional methods of articles still now has so many fans followers in other, words still now most older population have a fanstastic habit such as every morning read newspaper with one cup of tea or coffee consequently, still now alive the orthodox magazines. For example, in India today newspaper has tons of fans follower due to they publish not only the evreyday news but also many tips regarding to improve our lives such as financial giudence, health awareness, and cusine recipes and etc. Hence, electronic books can not disapper to the newspaper. To conclude, many communities have changed to read digital portel because they get instant news from this but an orthodox way of getting information gives most comfortable to reader read relax and peaceful. In my opinion about this, the conventional method is always popular among the world anad no one disapper especially digital books because day to day increase the reader ratio. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation.